Cripple Crow
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Cripple Crow

Devendra Banhart
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP (XLLP192) - New - Sold out

Devendra Banhart release Cripple Crow

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Now That I Know
A2 Santa Maria De Feira
A3 Heard Somebody Say
A4 Long Haired Child
A5 Lazy Butterfly
A6 Quedate Luna
A7 Queen Bee
B1 I Feel Just Like A Child
B2 Some People Ride The Wave
B3 The Beatles
B4 Dragonflys
B5 Cripple Crow
B6 Inaniel
B7 Hey Mama Wolf
C1 Hows About Tellin A Story
C2 Chinese Children
C3 Sawkill River
C4 I Love That Man
C5 Luna De Margarita
C6 Korean Dogwood
C7 Little Boys
C8 Canela
D1 There's Always Something Happening
D2 La Ley
D3 Chicken
D4 Stewed Bark Of An Old Oak Tree
D5 La Pastorcita Perdida
D6 Lickety Split
D7 Ice Rat
D8 White Reggae Troll
Tagged with: