Devotchka - This Night Falls Forever
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

This Night Falls Forever

Sale price
Regular price

This Night Falls Forever from Devotchka on Concord Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Straight Shot
2 Let Me Sleep
3 Lose You In The Crowd
4 Love Letters
5 Empty Vessels
6 Done With Those Days
7 My Little Despot
8 Break Up Song
9 Angels
10 Second Chance

Product information from MGM