Dilon Djindji - Dilon
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Dilon Djindji
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (TUGCD1026) - New - Sold out

Dilon from Dilon Djindji on Riverboat - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Chantima Maria
2 Maria Teresa
3 Maria Rosa
4 Muhinhana
5 Badanile
6 Imani Lwe
7 Podina
8 Ntlhantlhani Tinponta
9 Hilwe-Wa Santi
10 Achiltanwana
11 Angelina
12 Marracuene
13 Sofala
14 Muhinhana (Vocal Mix)

Product information from MGM