Don-E - Little Star
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Little Star

Sale price
Regular price

Little Star from Don-E on Dome Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Little Star
2 Spiritual
3 Slave To The Rhythm
4 Hold On
5 This Is It
6 He Ain't Got My Style
7 Home
8 BS
9 Hot Like The Summer
10 Incompatible
11 Good
12 Step In My Room
13 Love Has Found It's Way
14 It Just Don't Stop

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Dome RecordsDon-EJazzlabel:Dome RecordsReleased 15/08/2013Soul