The Nature Of Imitation
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Nature Of Imitation

Dorian Concept
Sale price
Regular price

Dorian Concept release The Nature Of Imitation

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Promises 3:57
A2 Angel Shark 2:53
A3 J Buyers 4:51
A4 A Mother's Lament 1:52
A5 No Time Not Mine 3:56
A6 Pedestrians I 2:00
B1 Pedestrians II 2:01
B2 Self Similarity 4:12
B3 Dishwater 2:52
B4 E13 4:43
B5 The Space 3:36
B6 You Give And Give 2:27
Tagged with: