Sing Loud Sing Proud
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Sing Loud Sing Proud

Dropkick Murphys
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (E804302) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl LP (8714092043013) - New - Sold out

Dropkick Murphys release Sing Loud Sing Proud

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 For Boston
2 The Legend Of Finn MacCumhail
3 Which Side Are You On?
4 Rocky Road To Dublin
5 Heroes From Our Past
6 Forever
7 The Gauntlet
8 Good Rats
9 New American Way
10 The Torch
11 Fortunes Of War
12 A Few Good Men
13 Ramble And Roll
14 Caps And Bottles
15 Wild Rover
16 The Spicy McHaggis Jig
Tagged with: AlternativeDropkick MurphysEpitaph