Duff McKagan's Loaded - Sick
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Duff McKagan's Loaded
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LIMITED LP plus bonus 7" (ZKR089) - New - Sold out

Sick from Duff McKagan's Loaded on Burnside Distribution Corp - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Sick
A2 Sleazy Factory
A3 Flatline
A4 Lou
A5 The Slide
A6 Translucent
A7 Mother´s Day
B1 I See Through You
B2 Forgive Me
B3 No Shame
B4 Blind Date Girl
B5 Wasted Heart
B6 No More
7"A Executioner´s Song
7"B Wasted Heart ( Acoustic Version)

Product information from MGM