East Journey - Guwak
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


East Journey
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (EJ001) - New - Sold out

Guwak from East Journey on Independent - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Guwak
2 Njarrpiya (Ngarrpiya)
3 Emu
4 Song Of Arnhem Land
5 Anchor
6 Warwu
7 Yalanbara (Yalangbara)
8 Marayarr
9 Gumik
10 Djutarra
11 Gatjala
12 Gumik (Remix)

Product information from MGM