Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


El Goodo
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LP (STR052LP) - New - Sold out

Coyote by El Goodo on Strangetown - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Feel So Fine
  • Aren't You Grand
  • Don't Worrie Marie
  • I Saw Her Today
  • Information Overload
  • Talking To The Birds
  • Pete
  • I Can't Make It
  • Be My Girl
  • Oh, To Sleep
  • I Only Dream
  • Product information from MGM

Tagged with: El GoodoPsychedelicReleased 18/02/2022Strangetown