Electrik Dynamite - Hair Denim Sex Metal
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Hair Denim Sex Metal

Electrik Dynamite
Sale price
Regular price

Hair Denim Sex Metal from Electrik Dynamite on New Justice Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Eternal Serenade
2 So Alive
3 Love Tonight
4 Midnight Rider
5 After Dark
6 Hotter Than Hell
7 Night Lights
8 Madsnakes
9 Built To Rock
10 Love Is Fire
11 Ik Hou Van Jou
12 H.D.S.M

Product information from MGM