Original Album Series Vol. 2
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Original Album Series Vol. 2

Emmylou Harris
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD 5-pack (8122796487) - New - Sold out

Emmylou Harris release Original Album Series Vol. 2

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Roses In The Snow
1-1 Roses In The Snow
1-2 Wayfaring Stranger
1-3 Green Pastures
1-4 The Boxer
1-5 Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn
1-6 I'll Go Stepping Too
1-7 You're Learning
1-8 Jordan
1-9 Miss The Mississippi And You
1-10 Gold Watch And Chain
2-1 I Don't Have To Crawl
2-2 How High The Moon
2-3 Spanish Johnny
2-4 Bad Moon Rising
2-5 Evangeline
2-6 Hot Burrito #2
2-7 Millworker
2-8 Oh Atlanta
2-9 Mister Sandman
2-10 Ashes By Now
3-1 Rose Of Cimarron
3-2 Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
3-3 If I Needed You
3-4 Another Lonesome Morning
3-5 The Last Cheater's Waltz
3-6 Born To Run
3-7 The Price You Pay
3-8 Son Of A Rotten Gambler
3-9 Tennessee Waltz
3-10 Tennessee Rose
White Shoes
4-1 Drivin' Wheel
4-2 Pledging My Love
4-3 In My Dreams
4-4 White Shoes
4-5 On The Radio
4-6 It's Only Rock 'N Roll
4-7 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
4-8 Good News
4-9 Baby, Better Start Turnin' 'Em Down
4-10 Like An Old Fashioned Waltz
5-1 Mystery Train
5-2 You're Free To Go
5-3 Sweetheart Of The Pines
5-4 Just Someone I Used To Know
5-5 My Father's House
5-6 Lacassine Special
5-7 Today I Started Loving You Again
5-8 When I Was Yours
5-9 I Had My Heart Set On You
5-10 Your Long Journey
Tagged with: