The Celts
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Celts

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (4509911671) - New - Sold out

Enya release The Celts

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 The Celts
A2 Aldebaran
A3 I Want Tomorrow
A4 March Of The Celts
A5 Deireadh An Tuath
A6 The Sun In The Stream
A7 To Go Beyond (I)
B1 Fairytale
B2 Epona
B3 Triad: St. Patrick/Cú Chulainn/Oisin
B4 Portrait (Out Of The Blue)
B5 Boadicea
B6 Bard Dance
B7 Dan Y Dwr
B8 To Go Beyond (II)
Tagged with: