Transangelic Exodus

Ezra Furman
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (BELLA725CD) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl lilac vinyl (BELLA725V) - New - Sold out

Ezra Furman release Transangelic Exodus

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Suck The Blood From My Wound
2 Driving Down To L.A
3 God Lifts Up The Lowly
4 No Place
5 The Great Unknown
6 Compulsive Liar
7 Maraschino Red Dress $8.99 At Goodwill
8 From A Beach House
9 Love You So Bad
B4 Come Here Get Away From Me
10 Peel My Orange Every Morning
11 Psalm 151
12 I Lost My Innocence
Tagged with: