Blak And Blu
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Blak And Blu

Gary Clark Jr
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (9362494851) - New - Sold out
  • CD (9362494857) - New - Sold out

Gary Clark Jr release Blak And Blu

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Ain't Messin 'Round 4:09
A2 When My Train Pulls In 7:45
A3 Blak And Blu
A4 Bright Lights 5:24
B1 Travis County 3:38
B2 The Life 5:05
B3 Glitter Ain't Gold (Jumpin' For Nothin') 4:18
C1 Numb 5:26
C2 Please Come Home 4:16
C3 Things Are Changin' 3:59
Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say 9:38
D2 You Saved Me 6:11
D3 Next Door Neighbor Blues 3:01
Tagged with: