L'Enfant Sauvage
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

L'Enfant Sauvage

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Gojira release L'Enfant Sauvage

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Explosia
2 L'Enfant Sauvage
3 The Axe
4 Liquid Fire
5 The Wild Healer
6 Planned Obsolescence
7 Mouth Of Kala
8 The Gift Of Guilt
9 Pain Is A Master
10 Born In Winter
11 The Fall
Tagged with: GojiraLimited StockReleased nullRoadrunnerRock