FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

John Frusciante - Empyrean


John Frusciante
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g vinyl (RCM101120) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Empyrean by John Frusciante on Record Collection

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Before The Beginning 9:09
A2 Song To The Siren 3:33
A3 Unreachable 6:08
B1 God 3:22
B2 Dark/Light 8:29
C1 Heaven 4:02
C2 Enough Of Me 4:13
D1 Central 7:13
D2 One More Of Me 4:04
D3 After The Ending 3:38

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylImportRecord Collection