Jorja Smith - Lost & Found
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Lost & Found

Jorja Smith
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Lost & Found by Jorja Smith on Sony Music

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Lost & Found 5:14
A2 Teenage Fantasy 3:47
A3 Where Did I Go? 3:12
A4 February 3rd 4:02
A5 On Your Own 4:02
A6 The One 3:18
B1 Wandering Romance 4:36
B2 Blue Lights 4:10
B3 Lifeboats (Freestyle) 2:52
B4 Goodbyes 3:51
B5 Tomorrow 3:53
B6 Don't Watch Me Cry 3:10

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Jorja SmithR&BReleased 08/06/2018Sony Music