Megadeth - Warheads On Foreheads
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Warheads On Foreheads

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 4LP deluxe edition (7703355) - New - Sold out
  • 3CD set (7703331) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Warheads On Foreheads by Megadeth on Capitol

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Rattlehead
A2 Mechanix
A3 Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good!
A4 The Conjuring
A5 Wake Up Dead
B1 Devils Island
B2 Good Mourning/Black Friday
B3 Set The World Afire
C1 In My Darkest Hour
C2 Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
C3 Hangar 18
C4 Tornado Of Souls
D1 Rust In Peace...Polaris
D2 Five Magics
D3 Take No Prisoners
D4 Skin O' My Teeth
D5 Angry Again
E1 Symphony Of Destruction
E2 Sweating Bullets
E3 A Tout Le Monde
E4 Train Of Consequences
E5 Reckoning Day
F1 Trust
F2 She-Wolf
F3 Wanderlust
F4 Dread And The Fugitive Mind
G1 Blackmail The Universe
G2 Washington Is Next!
G3 Head Crusher
G4 Public Enemy No.1
G5 Kingmaker
H1 The Threat Is Real
H2 Poisonous Shadows
H3 Death From Within
H4 Dystopia

Product information from Rocket