Melvins - Stoner Witch
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Stoner Witch

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (TMR296) - New - Sold out
  • CD (0075678270420) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED LP on silver coloured vinyl (MOVLPC2131) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Stoner Witch by Melvins on Third Man Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Skweetis
A2 Queen
A3 Sweet Willy Rollbar
A4 Revolve
A5 Goose Freight Train
A6 Roadbull
A7 At The Stake
B1 Magic Pig Detective
B2 Shevil
B3 June Bug
B4 Lividity

Product information from Rocket