Mutemath - Odd Soul
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Odd Soul

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (9362495511) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Odd Soul by Mutemath on Warner

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Odd Soul
2 Prytania
3 Blood Pressure
4 Tell Your Heart Heads Up
5 All Or Nothing
6 Sun Ray
7 Allies
8 Cavalries
9 Walking Paranoia
10 One More
11 Equals
12 Quarantine
13 In No Time

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: AlternativeWarner