Peggy Lee - At Her Best
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

At Her Best

Peggy Lee
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (VP80036) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

At Her Best by Peggy Lee on Vinyl Passion

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 It's A Good Day
A2 Black Coffee
A3 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
A4 Mr. Wonderful
A5 Lover
A6 Golden Earrings
A7 Just One Of Those Things
A8 I've Got You Under My Skin
A9 It's All Over Now
B1 Fever
B2 He's A Tramp
B3 I Don't Know Enough About You
B4 Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
B5 Don't Smoke In Bed
B6 Why Don't You Do Right
B7 It Ain't Necessarily So
B8 Alright, Okay, You Win
B9 I'm A Woman

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: JazVinyl Passion