BlacKkKlansman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

BlacKkKlansman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Terence Blanchard
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Red & black smoke vinyl (WW063) - New - Sold out
  • Red & black smoke coloured vinyl (WW063) - New - Sold out
  • CD (UVS7792) - New - Sold out

Blackkklansman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Terence Blanchard

Released 29 March 2019

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Gone With The Wind 1:01
A2 Hatred Is Best 2:37
A3 Main Theme 1:02
A4 Ron's Theme 1:26
A5 Firing Range 1:34
A6 No Cross Burning Tonight 3:12
A7 Patrice Library 1:34
A8 Ron Meets FBI Agent 1:56
A9 Connie And The Bomb 1:17
A10 Guarding David Duke 0:57
B1 Tale Of Two Powers 1 2:41
B2 Tale Of Two Powers 2 2:21
B3 Tale Of Two Powers 3 1:44
B4 Woodrow Wilson 0:21
B5 Klan Cavalry 0:46
B6 Ron's Search 1:06
B7 Patrice Swallowed 1:27
B8 Here Comes Ron 0:45
B9 White Power Theme 0:44
B10 Partner Funk Theme 0:40
B11 Main Theme - Ron 1:23
B12 Blut Und Boden (Blood and Soil) 3:42
B13 Photo Opps 3:39

PRE-ORDER - due out 29 March 2019 - secure your copy now!

Tagged with: Backlot MusicSoundtrack