The's - The's
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (TMR045) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The's by The's

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Harlem Nocturne
A2 Oriental Rock
A3 I Walk Like Jayne Mansfield
A4 Arkansas Twist
A5 Handsome Man
A6 Rockin' Rochester
A7 One Potato
B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 Cat Fight Run
B3 I Don't Need You No More
B4 Highschool Witch
B5 Teenage Cleopatra
B6 Tallahassee Lassie
B7 Scream
Tagged with: