FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

The Beatles - Let It Be

Let It Be

The Beatles
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (3824721) - New - Sold out
  • 2009 digital re-master CD (3824722) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Let It Be by The Beatles on EMI Music UK

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
A5 Dig It
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae
B1 I've Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
B5 Get Back

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Emi InternationalEMI Music UKImportRockThe BeatlesUk Import