The Black Crowes - Shake Your Money Maker
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Shake Your Money Maker

The Black Crowes
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (3749424) - New - Sold out
  • 30th anniversary edition vinyl LP (0880728) - New - Sold out
  • 30th anniversary edition 2CD (0880731) - New - Sold out
  • 3CD set (060243562552) - New - Sold out

Shake Your Money Maker from The Black Crowes on Commercial Marketing - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Twice As Hard 4:09
A2 Jealous Again 4:35
A3 Sister Luck 5:14
A4 Could I've Been So Blind 3:44
A5 Seeing Things 5:18
B1 Hard To Handle 3:08
B2 Thick N' Thin 2:43
B3 She Talks To Angels 5:30
B4 Struttin' Blues 4:10
B5 Stare It Cold 5:15

Product information from Rocket