The Como Mamas - Move Upstairs
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Move Upstairs

The Como Mamas
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Move Upstairs by The Como Mamas

Released 14/06/2017 on Daptone Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Move Upstairs
A2 Out Of The Wilderness
A3 Count Your Blessings
A4 He's Calling Me
A5 99 And A Half Won't Do
A6 Almighty God Mighty God
B1 I Can't Thank Him Enough
B2 So Good To Me
B3 Glory Glory Hallelujah
B4 He's Mine
B5 I Know I've Been Changed

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Daptone RecordsR&BReleased 14/06/2017The Como Mamas