The Drones - I See Seaweed
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

I See Seaweed

The Drones
Sale price
Regular price

I See Seaweed from The Drones on The Drones - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 I See Seaweed 8:34
A2 How To See Through Fog 4:12
B1 They'll Kill You 6:05
B2 A Moat You Can Stand In 4:22
C1 Nine Eyes 7:12
C2 The Grey Leader 6:15
D1 Laika 6:20
D2 Why Write A Letter That You'll Never Send 9:17

Product information from MGM