FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

The Tea Party - The Edges Of Twilight

The Edges Of Twilight

The Tea Party
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP 20th anniversary edition (4746654) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The Edges Of Twilight by The Tea Party

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Fire In The Head 5:05
A2 The Bazaar 3:42
A3 Correspondences 7:31
B1 The Badger 3:59
B2 Silence 2:52
B3 Sister Awake 5:45
B4 Turn The Lamp Down Low 5:17
C1 Shadows On The Mountainside 3:40
C2 Drawing Down The Moon 5:26
C3 Inanna 3:48
C4 Coming Home 5:53
D1 Walk With Me 14:17

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Import