Survivor Blues

Walter Trout
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (PRD75752) - New - Sold out
  • Coloured 2LP (PRD75751) - New - Sold out

Walter Trout release Survivor Blues

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Me, My Guitar And The Blues
2 Be Careful How You Vote
3 Woman Don't Lie
4 Sadie
5 Please Love Me
6 Nature's Disappearing
7 Red Sun
8 Something Inside Of Me
9 It Takes Time
10 Out Of Bad Luck
11 Goin' Down To The River
12 God's Word
Tagged with: