FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Wire - Chairs Missing

Chairs Missing

Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Chairs Missing by Wire on Pink Flag

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Practice Makes Perfect 4:06
A2 French Film Blurred 2:35
A3 Another The Letter 1:06
A4 Men 2nd 1:43
A5 Marooned 2:21
A6 Sand In my Joints 1:51
A7 Being Sucked In Again 3:12
A8 Heartbeat 3:15
B1 Mercy 5:46
B2 Outdoor Miner 1:45
B3 I Am The Fly 3:06
B4 I Feel Mysterious Today 1:56
B5 From The Nursery 3:00
B6 Used To 2:21
B7 Too Late 4:16

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Pink FlagPost-Punk / Alternative